Call Us For A Free Estimate Today! (540) 923-4592 Serving The Greater Charlottesville and Northern Piedmont areas, including Fauquier, Rappahannock, Culpeper, Madison, Orange, Louisa, Greene, Albemarle, Fluvanna, and Spotsylvania counties.

Testimonials

All Install

Review Us

Dealer Locator Reviews

5/11/2020
All Install installed a Generac 22kw generator at my new home and I couldn't be more pleased with the install and the staff at All Install. Their communication prior to the install was great and the install went very smoothly. The county inspector who came out to inspect the propane hookup told me he has inspected several of All Install's installations and said they do a very good job and that I picked a good company to do business with. I look forward to many years of great service from All Install.
swillik
5/7/2020
I had All Install put in a 20KW system at my home in 2013. Everything was completed quickly by very skilled technicians. The unit has performed flawlessly for almost 7 years. My son and his wife recently relocated back to the area, and since they both work from home, maintaining power in the event of a prolonged outage is essential. I offered to pay for a system for their home (which they readily accepted!), and, of course, I went with All Install again. Just like at my home, everything was done professionally and accurately. I would heartily recommend All Install and Generac products if one is considering the purchase of a whole house emergency generator system!
MisterH
3/31/2020
The company All Install just finished installing a whole house Generac generator for me. From the minute I began dealing with this company to the very end, they were respectful, knowledgeable, trustworthy, extremely friendly, and very professional. They got things done when they said they would get things done and they made the process painless. They respected my property and their work was extremely well done!! I am so thankful I found this company and would highly recommend them!! Many thanks to the entire company!!!! Your company is a huge asset to Culpeper and the surrounding areas!!!
SS
3/5/2020
Very competent and professional crew. They did a Top notch job with the installation.
Cranky
2/11/2020
It was a pleasure to work with All Install. They were efficient, pleasant, and explained process to us. I would give more STARS if I could. Thank you All Install.
Menefee
2/6/2020
This is a family owned company that does business just like your family would--they help you in every way possible and look out for your best interest. Eric was very knowledgeable and thorough in setting up our system. Carlin, the master electrician, hooked everything up for optimum performance, and Judy took care of the permits and all the logistics in getting the system up and running. All told, I found All Install to be a top notch company providing really great service and expertise.
Tom
2/3/2020
Great Co to deal with great work crew job was done professionally with no problems.22Kw Works Great Give Them A Call You Won’t Be Sorry Again Great Job Great People!!
Rick
11/26/2019
They coordinated all aspects of the work and kept me informed along the way. The people were all friendly to work with and very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and provided an exceptional overview of what I would receive. The actual install occurred in one day. They arrived and got to work right away. They were neat and proficient. I would recommend them to any and all looking to install a whole house generator. They are also the same company that will monitor, maintain and repair my generator when required. We are very pleased.
MJ
11/20/2019
From first contact to installation, Allinstall dotted all the i's and crossed all the t's, beginning with Judy - a pleasure to speak with in the office to the owner and installers, who worked very professionally to get our generator up and running. We could not have asked for anything more. Very pleased.
Jackb
10/18/2019
Received three proposals and all were close to the same cost. Went with All Install and they handled everything in a timely manner. From the permits to the delivery and excavation. Very professional and friendly people. System operations was explained to me and very happy.
Langone
10/7/2019
ALLINSTALL GAVE A QUOTE AND STOOD BY IT. THEY ARRIVED AS STATED, DID AN EXCELLENT JOB OF INSTALLING A TRANSFER SWITCH AND GENERATOR IN A TIMELY MANNER. THEY CLEANED UP EVERYTHING AND THE PRODUCT WORKS AS ADVERTISED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
NELLY
6/11/2019
This has been one of the easiest purchases I have made for my new home. All Install have been wonderful to works with and have met all my needs. I would highly recommend this company if you are in the market for a generator.
Carol
5/18/2019
All Install did a Great job installing my Generac whole house generator. They were knowledgeable and did the installation in one day. They planned the installation around all the bad weather and brought enough men to get the job done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend All Install if you live within the Culpeper/Madison/ Orange area. Home town folks who do a terrific job. Now I no longer have to worry Every Time the power goes out. They also come back and check and maintain my generator. so I know it is always ready. Thank you All Install!!
Gee
5/6/2019
Expertly serviced our previous Generac generator for years, and when it was time to replace it, provided valuable advice / recommended precisely what we needed. Dependable and knowledgeable.
rebecca58
6/11/2018
We built 5 years ago and used "All Install" from start to finish with the installation of our full house Generac generator. It was the single best investment we have ever made during our build! They handled all logistics including working with the gas company and installing a second fuse box. Because we live in the country, our power goes out frequently. "All Install" is a small company and the nicest group of individuals you could ever want to work with. The entire staff is always accommodating and always responsive to whatever request we may have throughout the year. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is actively looking or thinking about having a generator installed.
AMC
3/3/2018
All Install, Bob Camper and crew are beyond fabulous. They service and sell Generac home Generators and the important thing is they know and understand every nut and bolt in every unit. They offer a quarterly Generator check so you never need to change the oil or hunt for a battery they will do it for a fair additional charge. No problems with Generac Generators when All Install is your Dealer.
CasanovaVa
3/18/2016
I don’t usually write reviews, pro or con, but in the case of All Install, LLC and Mr. Robert Camper and his crew I will make an exception. I can be quick to find fault but not to sing praises. In this case it is praise, praise, praise. From the very first exchange of emails and then phone calls I felt that Mr. Camper was just the kind of individual that I was looking for. As it turned out he was indeed. Honest, helpful, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. He came to my home, did an assessment, made a recommendation and followed it up with a written proposal. He took care of everything from solving a problem with the local propane company to arranging for the necessary inspections. Installation was professional and the results look great. All Install’s Maintenance Program will see to all the needs of the equipment and that makes things much easier on me. I wholeheartedly endorse All Install, LLC, and Mr. Camper and his crew. It is difficult to find men of their caliber in this day and age. I would not hesitate to do business with them again and I highly recommend them.
Gary
2/5/2016
I don't even know how I can top EXCELLENT Professional Customer Service...considering I followed them around everywhere asking question after question after question for the entire time they were here. Mr. Camper and his Technician were the benchmark for how this type of project should be handled. Prior to selecting All Install, Mr. Camper came out and provided a detailed explaination of what they were going to do and how much it would cost. No detail was left out. They arrived on time, explained in detail everything they were going to accomplish and handled it in a clean professional manner. This was inspite of consistent 9 mph winds in 29 degree temperatures several days after 23 inches of snow. Once completed Mr. Camper tested the Generac and explained every light and connection in detail. I have dealt with many service vendors in the past 40 years and All Install is by far the MOST accomplished. There were no upsales, no hidden issues or additional costs because of whatever. I was given a dollar amount and it came in $150 LESS. That never happens these days. Good job Mr. Camper. You have a GREAT Team and an Excellent business plan that works specifically for your customer. All Install is a perfect description for your business. THANK YOU!
Glenn
12/10/2015
We had a 22kW Generac generator installed today by All Install (Mr. Robert Camper and his team). They arrived on time at 7:00 a.m. and our new generator was powering our house by 1:30 p.m. Bob's team was top-notch: they got the permits, did all the electrical work and propane connections themselves, and passed the county inspection without a hitch. They were very professional, but also very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions as they worked. When they were finished, they fully explained backup generator operations and left us feeling confident. Outstanding job and we recommend Bob and his team to anyone!
Richard
7/31/2014
Bob Camper of All Install, LLC, submitted the second lowest of four bids. My wife and I selected his company because he was the best at explaining technical issues in a language that lay persons could understand. Even before we told him that we would choose his company he took the trouble to get answers from the gas company that I had not been able to obtain. Because of his expertise he was able to bypass the customer service department and spoke directly with engineering to get a definitive answer. When it came time to do the installation Bob and his crew showed up promptly at the appointed time and completed the installation, including county inspection, in seven hours. Before they left they ran a thorough test on the generator and it performed flawlessly. After they left the site the only evidence that they had been here was a brand new 20kW Generac 6244 generator in our back yard with a glowing green light to indicate it's ready to do its job should the need arise. Mr. Camper and his crew were friendly, courteous and very professional throughout and I highly recommend them.
Dave33
7/10/2014
I had Bob and his "All Install" team install a 20 KW generator for me about 2 years ago. I just had Bob out recently for a service call and felt like I needed to write a review about my "All Install" experience. First off - I don't normally write reviews but Bob and his team are so pleasant and professional that they deserve to be recognized. Flexibility is the first thing I noticed about "All Install". I had purchased the generator myself and I'm fairly handy so Bob gave me several options concerning the pulling of permits, building the pad etc... It was nice to have that flexibility, but if you want one stop shopping "All Install" is the way to go. Bob is one of the most qualified individuals I have ever met and he and his team can do it all - supply the generator, pull the permits, set the tank, run the gas lines, do all the electrical...and do it in such a manner, that most importantly, you'll be receiving the maximum capabilities from your generator. Bottom line - if you need a generator call Bob. If he is a little backed up (and he probably will be because he's that good) wait! If will be worth the peace of mind knowing everything was done above and beyond and that you'll have a great generator performing at its max capabilities that you can count on when you need it most!
Randy
10/2/2013
All Install did an extremely professional job in designing and installing out 20KW backup generator. The owner was very thorough in identifying our needs and determining the physical and electrical parameters of our home. He was very well versed in electrical and gas requirements and options. The installation was done on schedule with no damage or mess to our home or yard. All three crew members were skilled, friendly in addressing questions or concerns, and took care in their workmanship. We could not be happier and are so glad we chose All Install.
vcs1225
7/25/2013
Bob and his team arrived on job at appointed day and started installation. When job was completed everything worked and site was cleaned. No mess, Its very refreshing to see a company with great work ethic.
Brandywine
7/6/2013
From the initial quote all the way through clean up a totally professional job. Everyone knew what to do and did what they were supposed to do in a very professional and workmanlike manner.
Ronbret
10/16/2012
We had our Generac installed about a month ago and it was one of the best decisions ever. We had three estimates and All Install was by far the most knowledgeable and gave us far more in service with work performed and what we could "hook up" to the generator than we expected (or had heard from others). Mr. Camper was professional, friendly and above all..we trusted his work and word. The work site was left clean and "Gennie" looks great sitting on her pad. Would definitely recommend All Install over and over..and already have.
Uppity lady